Skip to content


Brad Korn July 2016

The E-Myth for Real Estate Agents,
Why Most Real Estate Businesses Don’t Work And What To Do About It

Working with Michael Gerber, #1 Business Guru author to write E-Myth Real Estate Agent due for release in 2017
Wednesday, July 22, 2016.

Posted in Videos.


Floyd Wickman June 2016

How To Become, Stay and Feel Successful, The Final Secret.

Author of 8 books including “The Wickman Formula”
Wednesday, June 22, 2016.

Posted in Videos.


Jim Remley May 2016

Marketing Luxury Homes

Best Selling Author, Accredited Luxury Home Specialist
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Posted in Videos.


Ashton Gustafson April 2016

Time Management: Systems, Tools, and Disciplines

StarPower Star and national speaker who owns two real estate companies
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Posted in Videos.


Chris Smith March 2016

Advanced Lead Conversion
More leads – More appointments – More sales.

Public Speaker, Small Business Owner, and Author in Orlando, Florida
Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Posted in Videos.


Michael Maher February 2016

The 4 Simple LifeHacks of SuperProducers
Get More Done, Make More Money, Spend Less Time, Enjoy Life More!

CEO of REFERCO, Star Power Star
Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Posted in Videos.


Alexis Bolin January 2016

Negotiating Contract to Close: Tactics & Tips to Succeed!

#1 ERA Agent Nationwide
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Posted in Videos.


Jimmy Mackin December 2015

How to Spend $2,000 a Month and Get
a Big Return on Investment

Co Founder of Curaytor
Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Posted in Videos.


Tom Ferry October 2015

7 Trends in Real Estate + Business Planning Tips for 2016

CEO of Tom Ferry – Your Coach, an International Coaching and Training Company
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Posted in Videos.


Wendy Papasan September 2015

Build A Big Business In A Short Amount of Time & Still Have a Life

The Papasan Properties Group
Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Posted in Videos.