Skip to content


Alexis Bolin January 2016

Negotiating Contract to Close: Tactics & Tips to Succeed!

#1 ERA Agent Nationwide
Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Posted in Videos.


Jimmy Mackin December 2015

How to Spend $2,000 a Month and Get
a Big Return on Investment

Co Founder of Curaytor
Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Posted in Videos.


Tom Ferry October 2015

7 Trends in Real Estate + Business Planning Tips for 2016

CEO of Tom Ferry – Your Coach, an International Coaching and Training Company
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Posted in Videos.


Wendy Papasan September 2015

Build A Big Business In A Short Amount of Time & Still Have a Life

The Papasan Properties Group
Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Posted in Videos.


Lisa Archer August 2015

Team Building & Accountability

COO of Live Love Homes with Keller Williams
Wednesday, August 26, 2015.

Posted in Videos.


Coach Jackie Leavenworth July 2015

The Secrets of Successful Negotiation – “Click” with any client and close more deals

Certified CRS Instructor
Wednesday, July 22, 2015.

Posted in Videos.


Garry Wise and Chris Scott June 2015

Never Lose a Listing Again! Tips On Going Digital!

Luxury sales specialist for The Goodlife | Marketing at Goodlife
Wednesday, June 24, 2015.

Posted in Videos.


Tom Ferry May 2015

The Rich and The Rest – The Distinctions Of High Performance Selling!

CEO of Tom Ferry – Your Coach, an International Coaching and Training Company
Wednesday, May 20, 2015.

Posted in Videos.


Marguerite Giguere & Anne Jones April 2015

Rev Up Your Video Marketing – You already have the content!

Realtor/Bloggers at GetRealTacoma.com & TacomaJones.com
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015.

Posted in Videos.


Debra Trappen March 2015

Fire Up Your Personal Brand

Chief of Sass, Moxie and Experience of d11 consulting
Wednesday, March 25, 2015.

Posted in Videos.